Sun Valley spoiler – Onesie's

My flight from Sun Valley was cancelled, had to take a two hour bus ride to the nearest airport and I am now sitting here all alone in God knows where at what is quite possibly the smallest airport Idaho has. But I’m sitting here listening to David Guetta’s “When Love Takes Over” (song o the weekend), looking at all of the pictures, smiling and laughing to myself; I couldn’t be happier!

Here is just a taste of what is coming: Onesie Day. If you are asking yourself, “Onesie Day? I have never heard of that holiday…,” well then stick around for a great explination, pictures included. =)

Leave a Reply

